Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Westair Air Conditioning and Heating Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Darlene Powell
10/24/2022
I was very happy with the service. It was quick and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs AC installation services.
Thelma Rodriguez
10/16/2022
I was really impressed with the AC team. They were professional and efficient. The ac replacement service was great, and I loved that they were able to work around my schedule.
Christie Watkins
10/11/2022
I had a great experience with Westair Air Conditioning. They did a great job repairing my AC unit and I will be using their ac repair service again.
Jennifer Scott
10/09/2022
I had a great experience with this AC installation company. The team was professional and efficient, and the service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future! Thanks for a job well done!
Rosie Welch
10/04/2022
I was very pleased with the team of AC technicians that came to my house - they were professional and courteous, and did a great job getting my new AC unit up and running. The ac repair service was speedy and efficient, and I'm very happy with the results. Thanks, Cooling!
Cathy Medina
10/03/2022
If you're in need of a good AC replacement company, I highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning. They did a great job installing my new AC unit and I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Samantha King
09/29/2022
If you're in need of a new AC installation, I highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning. They did an amazing job with my install and everything went smoothly. I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Essie Daniels
09/28/2022
I had a great experience with Westair Air Conditioning I hired them for my ac repair needs. The AC team was professional and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again.
Kristen Walker
09/25/2022
I contacted this AC replacement company for help with my cooling system. They did a great job replacing my new AC unit. The team was professional and polite. I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thank you for your great service!
Nancy Bishop
09/22/2022
I liked that they were very professional and courteous. The service was great and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing AC repair services.
Clara Cox
09/18/2022
I was really impressed with Westair Air Conditioning I hired to install my AC. They did a great job and I will definitely use them again in all of my ac installation needs the future.
Lizzie Pierce
09/15/2022
I was very pleased with the quality of the air conditioning repair service and the workmanship of the team. They made sure everything was done right and that I was satisfied with the results. Highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning!
Ella Peterson
09/01/2022
Overall, I had a great experience with Westair Air Conditioning and would highly recommend their ac replacement services!
Cindy Mcdonald
08/23/2022
I was really pleased with the ac installation services I received from Westair Air Conditioning. The team was professional and efficient, and they did a great job of installing my new AC unit. I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Thanks!
Melody Gray
08/19/2022
I had a great experience with Westair Air Conditioning's local AC repair services. The team was very professional and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again. I was very impressed with the quality of service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of AC repair services.
Erika Rodriguez
08/17/2022
They did a great job repairing my air conditioner. I was very impressed with the team of AC technicians - they were professional, courteous, and knew their stuff. The ac replacement service was top-notch and I was very pleased with the results. Highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning!
Patrick Vasquez
08/15/2022
The AC team was professional and polite, and they did a great job fixing my unit. I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thanks for the great ac repair service!
Sherri Griffin
08/13/2022
I contacted Westair Air Conditioning for help with my AC unit. I was very pleased with the ac repair service I received. Thank you guys!
Irene Perry
08/10/2022
I was very impressed with the team's professionalism and expertise. They were also very friendly and provided great customer service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC repair services.
Jeanette Bryant
08/05/2022
Westair Air Conditioning did a great job repairing my AC unit and I will definitely be using their ac repair services again in the future.
Ernest Reid
08/04/2022
I would highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning to anyone who is looking for a great AC repair company. They did an amazing job repairing my AC unit and I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Amber Curtis
08/02/2022
If you're looking for a great AC repair company, I highly recommend Westair Air Conditioning. They did an amazing job repairing my AC unit and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my ac repair needs in the future.
Robin Moore
03/22/2022
Thanks for such great, prompt service! Put a plug in for you on my Facebook wall!
Anna Garza
03/22/2022
Thank you for your quick response. It's good to know that some companies still care for their customers. Again thanks,
Ann Houser
03/22/2022
Westair- Thank you so much for my new AC and Heating unit. It really has made a big difference in my house - so comfortable. Especially thank Blas and his workers. They did a great job. Many thanks,
See All Reviews